Click to Home
Explore Greenwood
Go To Search
Board of Directors
2015 Chamber Officers
  • President: Jean Cadney, Greenwood Utilities
  • President-Elect: Wade Litton, Wade Inc.
  • Vice President: Hank Reichle, Staplcotn
  • Immediate Past President: Mark Hutson, Greenwood Leflore Hospital

Executive Committee - PENDING

Board of Directors
  • Barbara Arnold, Suddenlink
  • Jon Balthrop, Viking Range Corporation
  • Alan Ellis, Lawrence Printing Company
  • Matt Gnemi, The Fresh Laundry/Webster's
  • Jeff Hardin, Continue Care Home Health/Hospice
  • Angela Malouf, John-Richard
  • Dennis Moss, Microsped
  • Dale Persons, Retired
  • Clifton Thach, Trustmark National Bank
  • Dodie McElmurray, Greenwood Leflore Hospital
  • Shirley Cooper, Greenwood Commonwealth
  • Angela Curry, Greenwood-Leflore Industrial Board
  • Clif Barnes, Barnes Paper & Janitorial
  • Mel Harris, E&H Realty
  • Nancy Johnson, RC  Construction
  • Zach Luke, Bank of Commerce
  • John Paul Walker, Independent Insurance Agent
  • Tim Stanciel, Staplcotn
  • Sam Rustom, Rustom Auto Sales
  • Kevin Evans, Kirk Brothers Ford/Lincoln/Mercury