Airport Board

About the Airport Board

Board members are responsible for all decisions regarding the maintenance and improvement of the airport.


  • Tim Stanciel (City)
  • John Henson (City)
  • Andrew Powell (County)
  • James Belk (County)
  • Mike Sturdivant Jr. (Joint)
Members serve five-year terms. Terms expire September 30.

If you are interested in applying for a vacancy, you may apply online or contact the Office of the Mayor for an application form.

Meeting Information

Meetings held the second Tuesday of each month at 3:00 pm at the airport.